You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Detest It IV, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #stigma5 years ago

@olawalium sir!
When wearing a mask of a civilized society condemning the rape incidents, it is so sensitive and aware of such rape and inefficient work, then why does the victim face this disgusting look of this society? Rape victims are in this same society. In the right way, the rule is made by the law government, but it is only on the poor who apply.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You couldn't have said it better. Absolutely. Glad you understand it, my friend. Thanks a lot. Let's join hands and say no to rape.

Ofcourse ! It is necessary to say no rape.
Actually I write first in hindi then translate.so there are chances to error .I apologise for it. I understand correctly but fail to writing.

I totally understand what you wrote, my friend. Duly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99