You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Market Analysis Report 6-7-18...Are The Markets Peaches & Cream Again???

in #stock6 years ago (edited)

My concern is that these type of markets are made for large institutional investors convincing the smaller retail investors to buy while they unload their positions. Thia leaves the smaller guys with a bag of assets that could potentially be cut in half in most cases given valuations, inflation and interest rates.

Sort:  

Agree, the easy money was made the last couple of years. I'm already long oil, any additional longs I would consider are tech only and I have a watch list of about 20-30 stocks I'm waiting to short. However, an overbought Market can become more overbought. Things should get real interesting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89