You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: lost at sea

in #stories5 years ago

So pretty, and so very harrowing, I can feel the desire to reach out and yet the fear ... the fulfilment of having someone to belong to, and yet the terror of losing that person... aaah :( So beautiful <3 You write very well, @lioba........ very talented, both in drawing and in writing <3 i love it

Sort:  

thank you love <3 <3
steemit is actually the first community where I tried to share my writing because I've always been very afraid to do so. It's still weird for me, because posting art is so natural for me but writing has so much more personal felings attached ^^;
I'm just glad if some people enjoy what I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78