You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1612 Spaceship citing saves Sheila

in #story-mentor6 years ago

Yeah due to spaceship in the sky her intention to fall into the sea to end her got distracted and she fall on the firm ground because the society was letting her what she wanted to do...
Now it is abvious presence of spaceship saves her and later the spaceship disappears in the water like it never exists..
Thereafter she went back happily to bishop..
It shows some we should compromise with some situations in order to make our life happier..

Sort:  

The Bishop was having her to jump; she is under house arrest.
I could only write 500 words and from a certain point of view.
I don't think she is very happy with the Bishop.

I do appreciate you commenting though; I know at times my writing can be confusing.

Yeah that is right ..actually i got little bit in confusion..

no worries...it was confusing for me to write in a different way.
This is how we learn.

Thanks, for not letting me down.. you are such a cool person..

Your comments are important to me. This is how we build in Steemit.

Hmm,, once again thanks you are very helpful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84