Sort:  

Howdy angiemitchell! I don't know, I haven't read any farther today. lol. You are wise to have a suspicious nature though!

Haha, I am a back to the wall, guns on the hips kind of a girl janton. Has served me well, lol.

haha! I really admire that, you have to be thinking, alert, and be prepared for the unexpected but unfortunately 95% of the people are clueless as to what is going on, aimlessly wandering around being preoccupied with only themselves with no other awareness.

Haha, I was always taught as an early education teacher to put my back to the wall and know what every child is doing in the classroom. People watching is one of my favourite pastimes janton.

oh I bet you love airports and shopping centers then! Airports are the best for people watching, I think anyway!
But yeah, with kids you gotta be alert at all times. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84