You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OVER THE SILVER SKY TO THE WORLD OF NEVER : Part 60 - I'm Not Used To The Sheer Volume Of Catastrophes That Keep Happening To Me.

in #story6 years ago

Fascinating, the writing seems to me if it wasn't because it doesn't have notes or references. a play.

the endless cult of the phallus in a society of men with small penises.

the cybernetic treatment of artificial intelligences playing at being people is the best of all writing, it is grotesque and at the same time simple.

I like it, I immersed myself in the surrealism of the subject, I hope that our humanity does not end like this, it would be very sad.

Thank you for sharing the publication.

PS. do you have any means to communicate with you? I would like to adapt this for a theater monologue, would be a very interesting staging, what do you say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86