You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short and sweet

in #story6 years ago

I was a little late to give you an upvote on the post, Like energyaddict22 I found you via the same method. Fishing, in the right place is always relaxing, the fewer people in the way the better. I thought I would try combat fishing once on the Kenai river, but thought again after pulling in and looking at all the people.

Sort:  

If I can find a fishing spot that I don’t see another person for the full trip... That’s as close to heaven as I will get lol

Here is combat fishing Alaska Style on the Kenai River:

source:https://gwinslodge.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/the-fishing-vocabulary/

I passed, and that is a light day of fishing activity.

Good god!! Pass every time! I would go nuts there! That’s not what fishing is about for be lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64