You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL CHAPTER of The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: "Darkness is Coming"

in #story6 years ago

Aw thanks Paul, the story is far from over! And at some point I will be commissioning you to do a separate cover for this book as I've mentioned, probably after the new year.

I'm honored to be the first vampire book you've ever read. Speaking of which, I just ran across a new book my Anne Rice which is apparently about the childhood of Jesus. Definitely interested in seeing what she came up with for that!

Also, I don't know if you saw the collage I made for today when I first put it up, if so then you would have seen your self portrait in it..but that's changed now, I managed to get a screenshot of you..ha, you'll just have to check it out and see ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74