You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HIGHWAY ROBBERY

in #story6 years ago

Oh my God... This guys are really wicked indeed, they never wants to eat from their earning but never the less.

nobody moved he walked up to the woman sitting beside me he searched her, he found nothing so he left, it was like something kept saying there's money with that woman so we walked up to the woman and asked told her "Madam I know you're hiding money bring it out now" she said I swear I'm not hiding anything the robber took the child and lifted him he put his hand in the diapers and he threw the baby so hard to the ground that as soon as he head touched the ground he broke his neck and died.

The woman wouldn't had claimed to be the smartest, she would had submitted and keep the life of her baby...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96