You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pressure. II, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #story6 years ago

I have to say she did it because she wanted it, she allowed her self to be pushed because she felt their was an urgent need. How can anyone on earth decide that for me?

I will surprise everyone on that day if I'm to be the lady, I will create scene at least to unburden myself.

Though, the mother's intention was clear but the approach was wrong, even if the guy ended up been the right guy, she should have allowed it to come from the two of them.

The chance of such relationship to success is not up to one out of ever hundred. They will end up living as hostel mates and not lovers...

Well, I would like to see where the story ended, but I think it can't have an happy ending.

Thank you @olawalium and @communitycoin

Sort:  

Love this: "Though, the mother's intention was clear but the approach was wrong, even if the guy ended up been the right guy, she should have allowed it to come from the two of them."

She really went about it the wrong way, totally. This is a matter of life, no one should determine it for me. Well, we see things differently and we should be grateful for the family we are in as well, because there are some families where everything gets decided for them and they dare not blink or argue. The children live in fear and dare not speak up. Love is non existent in their homes, so if she came from a setting like this, it will take extra effort for her to break free, that is why i won't blame her for allowing it.

Thanks as always for your amazing input. I definitely will not agree to it too. NEVER!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99