You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Steemit

in #story5 years ago

You're right. In those early days there were a select few who were getting those mega payouts. I'm thankful for those early days because operating on this platform got me started on the path of learning everything I do about cryptocurrency today.

Very valid point about the search feature. You would need to know everyone's user name who's migrating so you can "follow" them. I experience a glitch with that even. I regularly notice that I'm no longer following people that I've followed for years on here. Sometimes I discover it by accident and sometimes I just notice I haven't seen anything from them for a while and have to go searching then refollow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66