My First LSD Trip

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Firstly



Reality Check



I want to share with you what I experienced last Saturday, during my first real trip under LSD. I will try to be as complete as possible, so I apologize in advance if I am a little long, but I find it important to explain the context ...


Indeed, it had been since this summer that this substance interested me, but the only time I had tried the experiment, the acid trip I had eaten had to have been badly preserved, and I had quasi no effect. Since then, I didn't find an opportunity to try again, and I preferred to wait until all the conditions were propitious to try again.

Saturday, I got up in a very good mood, I did everything I had to do during the day, in the evening I went to the restaurant to celebrate the anniversary of a friend, and then I joined friends who had proposed to take me by car to a party not far from my village. I knew there would be the possibility to find LSD that night, and I had asked to a friend by message ,who was already there, to buy me one.


Arrived on the spot, I discovered the place of the party, which I did not know: cellars, with walls of red bricks and full of vaults, you see the style? I found other friends, including the one I asked to buy me the LSD dose. He warned me: they are particularly strong, and one of our acquaintances is already in a bad trip. But I still felt very good-natured, I felt it. So I cut my cardboard in two, and I eat the smallest half.



While waiting for the climb, I discuss with my friends, I walk in the three rooms, and dance a bit in the one where there's the music I like the most. Then I go back to sit next to my friends, discuss, I feel really comfortable, not stressed at all ...

When the rush starts, I feel at first a feeling of extreme lightness, as if my body weighed nothing. I also begin to have tactile effects (the table on which I am leaned takes a new texture) and visual: the walls seem to breath, the bricks that compose it are like living cells, at times they sweat and I feel the freshness of water on my skin. Then put my attention on the people around me, start feeling their exhaled smoke and vapors that I breath, and whose tangy taste I taste. It's like if we were connecting through all the atoms that compose smoke and air. About taste, I also remember briefly felt like a metallic substance that was spreading in my throat ...



Until then, it's impressive but still manageable, and then it gets even more intense! I feel as big gelatinous mauve bubbles rise from the ground, envelop me and melt in the wall against which I am leaning and which becomes liquid. I get up to walk a bit, and the least we can say is that it's weird: the ground is not only horizontal, but declines in a multitude of slopes inclined to different degrees. Besides, all the dimensions of space multiply infinitely, not only around me, but also below and especially within myself, which gives me the impression of falling indefinitely to the inside of myself, as if I were a bottomless pit, or a star imploding. But this vertigo is not unpleasant at all, on the contrary, it is exhilarating.



The whole trip was dominated by the impression, at once confused and very present, that I was an eye that could see more than 360 °, as if I were the center of a perfect sphere, and that all the rest of the evening was like a merry-go-round, infinitely in the same orbit, which was still in motion. The shape of the circle was very important to me. An expression was constantly imposed on my mind: "It's the snake that bites its own tail"



When I was moving, I was confronted with another funny phenomenon, no doubt accentuated by the fact that I did not know the place: the space was divided axially symmetrically to the left and right, and I saw a side like the exact reflection of the other, but reversed as through a mirror, which made me think a lot but put me a lot of orientation problems ... Perplexed by the unbridled complexity of space, I found myself paralyzed on the spot: impossible to decide where to direct me, so many directions seemed to contain unexpected marvels. So I stayed a great part of the evening, sitting cross-legged on the table where the organizers had installed the case, to hold the leg with the attendant at the entrances, who listened to me kindly and a bit of fun to tell him what I lived.


I myself was amazed by all the brilliant perceptions I discovered, so that as soon as I met someone I knew, I tried to explain to them what I was seeing and feeling. But it was impossible to express myself correctly: the words were in my mouth but they never caught up with the flow of my thoughts, which were running at a sidereal speed, which was rather frustrating.



Visually, the colors were very bright, very acidic (the word is right!), So much that sometimes it hurt my eyes. At one moment, I even felt them penetrate my eyes like lasers rays made of thousands of silver and then golden glitter that I felt to seep into me. My fingers deformed under my gaze, stretching and twisting like spaghetti. I also remember having in the people and the walls the lines of codes like in Matrix, in green and everything! Watching the guy at the entrance make the seals, I saw these come alive as tattoos moving very pretty. On the other hand the toilets had a rather bad effect: I saw some kind of red earthworms disgusting on the floor, so I went out peeing in the course and it was much better!



Another thing: time seemed to have gone up considerably, and the present stretched infinitely.

I can not, therefore, say how many hours have passed when the effects, although always very present, have begun to become more manageable, as if I gradually regained control of myself, as if I were reintegrating my body and mind . Then I could better enjoy the sound and the evening as a whole, even if it was coming to an end. I still tripped so much, I even thought myself a moment in a looping tunnel, it was really funny!



Still much later, I took advantage of the departure of a group of pals to also head towards the station. I began to really go down, although at times the effects were still felt, but in waves of back and forth. For example as I walked down the stairs to the quay, they suddenly began to undulate so that I stopped in full circle and a little old woman offered me her help! Haha...



Once on the train, I felt very tired, but very serene, and I observed the day to rise in a state quite close to bliss, although very lucid. I took advantage of the journey to reflect on the night I had spent, and this introspection led to very positive conclusions, not only in terms of experience but also in points of my personal life, will not spread here ...



In short an incredibly positive and very impressive experience, which will remain for a very long time engraved in my memory ...


Thanks for reading my story, and don't do drugs! ;-)

Images Link: 0 , 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11 , 12 , 12


I'm sending a tsunami of love in your direction! Watch out!

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 32 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

I hope you'll get big my dear @polsza. ;)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @fapfap. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fapfap to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Ohhhh Yes! I would be honored to be mentioned in the compilation post! Thanks!

Awesome. Your post is really good, it's my pleasure to nominate it tomorrow :)

Was a great read and the visuals almost was enough give me a flashback..lol Great work @fapfap & thanks for nominating this @guyfawkes4-20. Found this via @OCD team collection today 😎👍🏼

Safe trips, my friends

Haha, thanks Grow-Pro (Nice name by the way)

@OCD is so awesome for giving me some support. It motivates me a lot to continue putting all my heart my in posts. Cheers!

You are doing a fine job! Keep doing what you do & prepare yourself for success - it's on the way. 🔥🚀

LSD makes you skinny,
How can you get to the fridge with dragons guarding the door :)

Hahaha. EPIC! :D

Really fascinating to read about - thank you for sharing so many details with us! I've never tried LSD but have heard how mind-opening the whole experience can be.

Thanks for reading! Yes, it's really mind opening, but don't try it if you're psychological fragile. Otherwise it's can be a traumatizing or an amazing experience!

This is nuts. I'm talking with my friend right now about this; we're doing it once he gets back from Germany. I'm so pumped.

K Scratch
@thatkidsblack

Oh I'm honored that it could bring you a conversation subject. I hope you'll have a nice experience together, be relaxed and in a safe place!

This was a really nice post. Nicely done, well structured. Definitely going to lookout for your future posts. Thanks for sharing.

Ohhh Thank you, I'm honored. As English is not my main language, I'm honored that you say it's well structured. Cheers!

Why not get high on life instead of getting high on drugs that will take your life!

Just my 2 cents!

This trip helped me to get even more high on life, and I stoped smoking weed and tobacco since! One week substance free! Yeah! :D

Great report. Thanks for sharing!
Following for more!

Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68