You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First LSD Trip

in #story7 years ago

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Ohhhh Yes! I would be honored to be mentioned in the compilation post! Thanks!

Awesome. Your post is really good, it's my pleasure to nominate it tomorrow :)

Was a great read and the visuals almost was enough give me a flashback..lol Great work @fapfap & thanks for nominating this @guyfawkes4-20. Found this via @OCD team collection today 😎👍🏼

Safe trips, my friends

Haha, thanks Grow-Pro (Nice name by the way)

@OCD is so awesome for giving me some support. It motivates me a lot to continue putting all my heart my in posts. Cheers!

You are doing a fine job! Keep doing what you do & prepare yourself for success - it's on the way. 🔥🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50