You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Sixty One "Leaving On a Jet Plane"

in #story6 years ago

I read the prologue; you're a very good writer. I'm not familiar with the family, but it seems your book could be based on a real family somewhere in history with the ailment described. Is it by any chance? Again, great work!

Sort:  

Well thank you :) The ailment is entirely fiction, but I was referring to Henry the Eighth (the King who is well known for beheading Ann Boleyn. )

Thanks for clarifying! I'd hate to think that ailment was real, even if it would be rare. 😄

How many novels have you written? I'm writing my first novel here on steemit.

Three completed, two in the process ;) Actually, two of the three are part of a series (that are nothing like this one ha) as is one I'm currently working on. Unproven is my only finished stand alone work.

Oh, that's great, I will definitely check it out!

Thank you, is Unproven on sale? Where may one pick up a copy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91