You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me a story and make me buy it

in #story5 years ago

Hello my dear @honarparvar, what a great story! A very educational, illustrated post and a great presentation.

I followed him with no will! Bought some Pirozhkis and left the store! I'm trying to tell you: if there was no story, I would never bought anything from that store! The quality, packing, hospitality .... nothing made me buy, but a story! Tell your customers a story!

Claps for you! I really caught this publication, a simple but very valuable teaching, a well told story will capture people's attention immediately and they will be attracted to what the story contains, to end up identified with your product, very good friend. I loved!

Blessings, take care!

Sort:  

thanks buddy 😎🙏🏼 i appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77