You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Title Goes Here.

in #story5 years ago

Henlo. Me likez your post. I like how the first and end parts are repeating.

It Is Time To Stop Hitting Myself In The Face.

To me, the story you are telling is that you have been struggling with some thingy and you are doing hiking as your therapy.

T Minus 10 Days Until I Stop Forever,
And Ever,
Amen.

I hopez you are saying goodbye to your struggles and not saying goodbye to the world :D


Me is a blade but a hidden one. Pleased to meet you too. I like breathing too so we have a loooot in common.

Signature goes here, too.

Sort:  

Hi @hiddenblade, You Are A Keen One Indeed.

Hiking Is But One Of The Therapies I Use For The Various Thingys I Struggle With. Other Therapies Include Hitting Myself In The Face, Which Is Going To Stop Very Soon. Do Not Worry, I Am Not Saying Goodbye To The World Just Yet.

Glad To Hear You Like Breathing Too. It Is One Of My Favorite Things To Do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85