Sort:  

I've got a couple but I have not had the time to implement any of them yet. Plus it takes a bit of steem or money to really make money....
How about you any great ideas you need help with? My first order of business is to make a few steem just so I can keep up my current commitments on here. I figure I'll do the writing contest again this weekend, at least this time it's a good company, the last ones were so crappy I couldn't even bring myself to write about them.

No sir I don't have any ideas, I guess the sbi's are one of the best ways, then there's upvoteshares which people are real happy about and I heard that ocdb pays 50% more back to you in votes for whatever amount you send to them but they have to look at your stuff and whitelist you I guess.

All I know is keep building my account by trying to win some steem and posting.
That last sentence, who were crappy companies? I thought the writing contest was for each person to add a section to the story.

I ran into that OCD stuff, and asked them how do I get white listed... They told me that I would have to write something that OCD noticed and thought was good first.... Like that's going to happen with my piddly account.
I was talking about the originalworks contests, where a company sponsors it and you write a piece about their company. I got about 3.5-4 steem last time between a tweet about it and 2.5 from them and then about $.80 to $1.00 in upvotes. Here's the current one It has to be posted by Tuesday evening. https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/1300-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-onamn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96