You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hermann Is Forced Into Exile

in #story5 years ago

well most dtubers think so but I was just talking about people who use dtube but I don't know if they have a seperate group, they talk like it most of the time though. It's the most consistent money maker though, once you get established with them the upvotes are tremendous.

Sort:  

Then you won’t read any complaints from me! 👍🏿 I’ve onky released one d.tube video so I probably have a lot to prove still. “Baby steps.” Did you see that video yet where I’m time lapsed Pura Vida playing catch with the birds?

edit that was a lie! I just realized I’ve released two. The second one is Pura Vida playing catch with seagulls, the first one was that clip I made out of driving pictures.

....you’ll get to it.

howdy sir dandays! this is a great reminder, I'll go over there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87