You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Playground Series; Reality In Fiction Returns: Season Two, Episode One "Borders and Columbus"

in #story6 years ago

I'm a bit biased about this series, so I'm not sure how objective I can be. This was the series you were posting when we first stumbled upon each other, so I hold this in a very special place. I'm happy to see its triumphant return! And, a second season no less! I'm glad that newer members would be able to read this series. One could really see the maturity in terms of philosophy. I guess it's a natural progression from Season One. Thanks for bringing this back, sis!

Sort:  

Here's hoping fall magic continues to inspire me :) It holds a special place in my heart because of you too- and Paul :) xo

It seems Pauly B and I will forever be intertwined as well!

Hey! I missed this last week, or 8 days ago, can't upvote now! Nice to see the old playground again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92