You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Twenty Seven "Guilt, Doubt, and Resolve"

in #story6 years ago

Awww Mama Dreemit Nanna haha! I was surprised how short this chapter was. Very concise but still packed with a lot of things to think about.

I'm surprised Grayson hasn't thought about releasing inside some other girl to see if that's the difference with Ary, or there's more to it. One would think that's the logical next step in the process of elimination. I fully trust your process when it comes to resolving this though, sis.

Sort:  

Hey, you're skipping ahead haha! He can't really risk cheating while he's in the middle of his 'game', but...well you'll see.

Hahahaa!! I didn't mean to. Just shut that down whenever I'm skipping ahead. Second nature and all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80