You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Steemit

in #story5 years ago

I was talking to my friends today about all the great things on the Steem blockchain, and about the price being $0.26.

To tell you the truth I think that we do have a few killer dapps on the system already. I see every possibility of us rising up to a much higher amount pretty soon but it's all very distressing at the moment.

Sort:  

I hope we've seen the bottom of the market drop! We definitely have some great dApps that run on the Steem blockchain! What I was proposing is to have one portal that stitches many of them together in one user experience.

I actually made a design of what I think the ideal portal with the dapps already stitched into it would look like this post about 2 months ago.

https://steemit.com/busy/@jeezzle/what-would-the-ideal-steemit-ui-look-like

Like this:

dapp.png

I also predicted sub 50 Cent Steem without some changes back then but nobody was listening to me on either thing.

Wow, that's very close to what I was envisioning when I wrote this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99