You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pressure. II, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #story6 years ago

What?
Like seriously?
You mean a planned introduction?
No no no
This is the height of it
I'll never take it
Gosh
I can imagine what the lady would be going through but this isn't right at all.
What if it doesn't work out for them both in the marriage?
It's the mother's fault
She'll be held to blame.
I've heard people say God's time is the best and I really do think it is....
Though it tarries, wait for it.... It will not lie....it will come to pass.

What the mother did is very wrong and a no no for me.
I only hope the lady doesn't regret this in the end.
She will never forgive her mother.

Sort:  

She allowed herself to be pushed. @25, I think one is mature enough to decide his or her fate.
Their is no happy ending for such a relationship.
You build love before marriage and not the other way round.

Different strokes for different folks. It easier to say she allowed it because we all have different family settings. Some families are like lion's den and they do well to raise nice cubs. Hahahaha

Hahahahh, but their are decisions you can never allow anybody to make for you.
The issue of marriage is one of them. I think it would be more appropriate if I say I can't take it... Lol

Absolutely.

I would never take it too. That is just the height of it. She has no control even over her life's choice. We see and do things differently and i am sure if she was given the chance to do it again, she would fight tooth and nail. It was really bad. She held back tears but her voice was with so much regret. I could tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81