You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived A Cheese Grater Attack (And Lived To Talk About It)

in #story6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful Nomadicsoul

Each photo of you is more beautiful than the other.

It took me a while to understand his story and I do not know if I got it right hehehe. The tale is about a mouse that is in the house or are you scaring the mouse. Either way, the ending is pretty funny, especially for the photo of the mouse with the arched hehehe somersaults.

It seems that he put his creativity to work a lot.

The photo with your grandmother is pretty funny too.

Thank you and good evening!!!

Sort:  

aw thanks for reading. it's from the viewpoint of the mouse. Thanks for pointing that out...I changed it so hopefully it's better now!

Glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69