You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Indian Boy" In A White Man's World

in #story5 years ago

Hi Janton
I'm a sucker for a sweet ending. Thank you...........lol.
He must have been a sadly confused young man. I love the bit about the 'revive us again meeting'. I hope the Christians had a sense of humour, love and understanding.
I'm sure you will be as entertaining in the future as in the past.
Looking forward to reading.

Sort:  

Howdy today justjoy! Thanks so much for your kind words, this was a very fun story to tell and most of it was easy except the violent, bloody parts. I think the local townspeople were very patient and understanding with him. Except when he got into the church services! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84