Sort:  

Oh yeah? That’s awesome! Hopefully your instructors have plenty of entertaining stories to tell. I know some nights class got a little boring with them...

You gonna do it full time when you’re done?

Hoping to actually. I’m more interested in being a medic than doing fire. Hoping to do a paramedic associates then an RN.

That’s great! Good career path, and once you get there you’ll have a mountain of experience to draw on.

One of these days I may go for a paramedic degree. You’ll have to tell me how it all goes!

I already have some college so I figured it may be a breeze through a technical college.

I will for sure. We’ll see how it goes. Maybe I’ll end up liking fire a bunch. I’m just excited to get started.

I'll bet! Everyone keeps telling me that if you have the fire certs and your paramedic cert, you are basically guaranteed a great paying job anywhere in the country.

Around here you can’t get a job without both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91