You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project Journal; Entry 1: When Life Happened.

in #story6 years ago

Now, one of my greatest talent, is not even in writing, but my mentality. When negative things happen, i can give you several reasons why it did, and why you need to stop beating yourself up about it. I can tell you how you can also come through.

This is the part I like best in this paper. I myself come from poor families and low education. My parents did not give me the inheritance, just cultivate a good mentality to keep fighting in my life. Now I understand what my parents taught me was better than inheritance.
Glad to read this article @olawalium

Sort:  

They have indirectly given you a valuable lesson. I am glad you love this. Means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88