You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Outcast In The Wilderness

in #story5 years ago

Howdy Janton! I am quickly catching up; reading all the stories before I go to New York, which is tomorrow. It's going to be very short family trip so I will be back in three days. I am taking my computer with me, however, I am not sure if I am going to have time to chat. Will see.

Anyway, poor Hermann! His life took another unexpected turn and now he has no one. Not even that paradise place that he found and he doesn't know that his family is still alive. I am just happy knowing he will survive and I am really curious what's next.

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! New York?? New York state or New York City?
why would you want to be there. If you want to travel to the United States I'd think you would want to go somewhere important like Texas. lol.

I know, Hermann is in a pickle like always but somehow he survives. I think because his mama and grandma are praying for him. Too bad he doesn't even know they exist like you said!

Anyway, have a great trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87