You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Title Goes Here.

in #story5 years ago

Hello Brandt. You for sure should be a writer. The writing was great! Original and non-typical. I've actually never seen such approach to storytelling ever :D And I liked it a lot :) I feel the story was about upcoming winter in Colorado, going for a hike on fresh air and just enjying life :) Great work. Btw I'd suggest you remove #throwawaytag and use #walkwithme :) Peace !

Sort:  

I Think My Weird Approach To Storytelling Is Actually The Result Of Being Employed As A Writer For 10 Years. I Am No Longer Able To Tell Stories The Normal Way. Whatever That Is…

I Have Seen The #walkwithme Tag Before. Maybe I Will Start Using It. Thank You For The Suggestion!

Haha well that certainly makes sense why u decided to write with pictures then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91