You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Family?

in #story6 years ago

Haha I read this like 2 days ago, but wanted to give it a proper read so didn't write anywhing and didnt like....u have balls to share such personal stuff here, I still can't believe u r doing it....with ur mother..why did she leave you, can I know? Our family aint perfect at all either, my parents had a NAAASTY divorce with police and all the stuff included...tho im kinda grateful for it as my psyche got super strong to withstand it...but making mum's papers on Christmas would probably kill me as well :) I love how you always give a proper importance to describe the drinks u'r sipping haha :D What does home mean? Back to ur University town or?

I'm kinda puzzled srry, I have to read ur blogs more consistent...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78