Sort:  

Howdy tonight Melinda! Great minds think alike! I was thinking the same thing but maybe they assumed that others had stopped by on their way like they had and didn't know anyone was there permanently. Or, they were far enough away from his main living area that it wasn't very disturbed.

I wonder if that place is still as secluded today?

Howdy today Melinda! I took off early last night and never got back to my comments, that's a first!
But anyway, wouldn't it be interesting to know if that place was still there? I bet it is, it's too bad we
can't find out. How did you go for you yesterday? I never got a chance to ask you.

I noticed that you were particularly quiet last night! I have been using the v2 app and the glitches I am encountering with it are keeping my comments low, but I am so impressed with the eSteem team. They fix things almost as fast as I find them! This is going to be a great app when they release it!

Yes they must be very dedicated! Is that just for phones?

Yes. I started using their phone app when I started on Steem because it was so much better than the Steemit interface was! I got used to it and have never used anything else. I do all my Steemin from my phone, so I am particularly excited to see this new app get up and running smoothly. It's slowing me down, but will be worth it in the long run once they get all the glitches fixed! So many people around the world do not own computers, and do all their Steemin from their phones.

Oh I see, I get it and that's a brilliant aspect to focus on.

I think so, too! The sun is shining here today. Life is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84