You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My House Was Broken Into By A Drunk College Student

in #story6 years ago

Yeah. Lock the doors so someone like me when I was young comes knocking at 3 am because I think I'm at grandma's. Then, thirty minutes later someone like me might just pass out outside somewhere. Then, someone like me might wake up with the sun and be incredibly confused while holding on to vague memories of yelling, "Grandma! Let me in!"

Then someone like me gets the hell out of there as fast as possible, so it's all good. Yup, lock the doors.

Sort:  

lol. Thing is my husband did some crazy things when he was young and in college. He was into partying culture. He's pretty cool when it comes to dealing with crazy kids. Because of that if you had come knocking at 3 am looking for grandma my husband would probably have opened the door and tried to help you find your way home. I on the other hand, being a petite female, probably would have called the cops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89