You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amid Fire Water-Fueled Chaos The Tribe Escapes The Reservation

in #story5 years ago

Howdy Sir @janton.
Wow! 190 proof has a kick like a mule and guaranteed to create havoc and insanity. There's also a lot of backyard stokers over here and at times people die from drinking their concoctions. Drugs are also a big problem as I have read that the dealers cut washing powder into their cocaine in order to create more bulk. Imagine snorting that stuff!
Blessings!

Sort:  

What a disaster we are as a race to do such things! it's amazing that we're still here at all!
Amazing that God didn't run out of patience, wipe the board clean and start over or that we haven't
all killed each other!
but on a happier note,have you ever drunk 190 proof whiskey? lol.

Hahaha, I don't think so my friend, the closest that I came to 190 proof was "Vodka" that a friend brought to me from Russia. I used to almost die from hangovers and that explained my allergy to alcohol.

Oh wow, so the allergic reaction was severe! So you would literally be severely sick for a couple of days?

More than a couple of days my friend, but I am a very stubborn guy that has cost me much pain in my life.
Thankfully they say that with age comes wisdom.
No use to worry about what's done, but to learn from it and to improve.
Blessings!

Well sir that's a great attitude to have now and no bitterness or anything. That wouldn't fit your lifestyle anyway and you don't have time for that. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80