You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WISH I NEVER MET HER: AN EXPERIMENT

in #story6 years ago

Wooooh! First off, this is actually a deep story to me, this is what happens in some homes with regards to domestic violence.

Too much sadness all in one story.
Another lesson I learnt here is whatever you send out, be it happiness or sadness know it actually spreads.. It all started with the mom leaving and the father being devasted took it out on the boy who finally took it out on his dog. Let's not forget if the father wasn't constantly hitting his child the grand mom would never have had to pick up a first aid kit
and maybe she wouldn't have died when and how she did.

Finally, the suspense was something else, I couldn't Wait to read till the end and I thought crystal was a person and a girl at that.. Didn't know it was a dog! Now that got me.

Just a spiral form of unhappiness moving round. Let's try as much as possible to spread nothing but love and happiness and fill someone up with light.

Good work man! I enjoyed reading this👍

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I may continue this type of story scene to keep your nerves suspended in wow.

Do check your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89