You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Steemit

in #story5 years ago

Great thoughts by a great guy. I am with you.

It’s clear that the “free-range” approach to business development didn’t work.

Like free range poultry. Lol

Whatever happens, I agree we are making history.

What if Steemit was never designed to be a social network like FB? That just seemed to evolve and no one had a clue. Now the news is out.

I say we make the best of it while staying on top of things.

I am glad so many minds are involved that understand the workings. We are counting on them.

:) So you are home from your trip I take it...

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, we're back to the frozen tundra. It's in the single digits today. : ( I think you're right, it was never designed to be a social network like FB but maybe to survive it could be reinvented as such. I hope your week is going well!

Going great!! 🐓 award for this post. LOL "free range" made me remember the award. :)

Lol --- :)

Know why the chicken crossed the road? (after all, he could be hit by a car)

Answer: He said he did not give a cluck. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99