You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea Green Lakes

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I have also seen similar lakes in Norway, but those blue skies don't fool me, I know that water is probably still freezing! I would go for a swim, just take it slowly getting in lol.

It is a shame that all around the world we don't have the same concept of cleanliness and street littering, and to see some places that I travel to that people make such an effort to keep everything clean and to recycle and then in other parts of the world a complete unnecessary use of plastic everywhere and how much just gets chucked on the streets for no reason except laziness!

Anyway, I enjoyed the post and upvoted and sent a follow, please also feel free to check out my blog for more travel content!

Sort:  

thank you

haha, some swim in pools in ice in Russia
they say it can even cure cancer - who knows
I want to try that though haha

laziness and irresponsibility it is!

edit: I went to your page
you should post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83