You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Seen a Shadow Figure? - Supernatural Writing Contest

in #story6 years ago

I am so touched by your experiences especially, the way your lives were saved by the person whom I would call God. God watches us all the time and will give us a chance to do our bit and when it fails, he will simply help us. No need to ask. do write more about your experiences. I thank Jerry for connecting all of us. you are not looney, there are many like you who are chosen to get messages. I too have seen apparitions and my son and husband did too. My fil died two years back and last year, we saw a shadow of someone walking to my mil who is having dementia. Till then, she was not able to remember anything or speak legibly but now she recognises and also tries to talk to us. Maybe he had come to help her. They were very close to each other. we did not see it after that.

Sort:  

Thank you SO much for reading my post!! And for making me feel like I'm not crazy, and not alone. Also, thanks for sharing your experiences here on this comment and in your post as well.

I'm also thankful that Jerry connected all of us. It's true about God watching us and helping us. People don't think about it very much in day to day life.

I really appreciate your thoughtful comment and feedback. Especially because I'm new on steemit, it's really encouraging to get feedback and hear people's thoughts when you're really putting yourself out there for the first time.

welcome and hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78