You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junk Market

in #story5 years ago

What a cool boot market, I love visiting those you neve rknow what you will find, thats some cool vinyl you got, I still am annoyed I lost my collection of well over a 200 twenty or so years ago, the box supposedly got lost in the move, but I am sure someone actually stole the boxes with them and my camera gear which went missing in the move

Sort:  

Well that sucks! Box movers in the US don't impress me. When I was moving out of my apartment, one dropped a box and it went tumbling down the steps (was a 2nd floor apt). He didn't even apologise.

Actually i have never used movers here in the states yet have done it myself for the moves here
These were for earlier moves between countries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92