You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waking Up to a Nightmare of a Day So Far

in #story6 years ago

My wife said save the "real" worry for if anything was to happen to us. Touch wood, it doesn't, of course. But she is right. Material possessions can always be mended, but a persons health is another matter entirely.

Your wife was truthfully right..... And to any country now, we used to listen to all this kind of social vices being spread all around...... In a nutshell claiming lives as well, but what happened to you just happened to your car and not you...... Leave the offender just to God.

Even with this I hope you have just did the best thing listening to your wife.

Sort:  

Wise words, buddy. Seems you and my wife are more level headed than I. I'm not tolerated of this kind of behaviour. Had that been me, you'd can be sure I'd leave a note with my details on the windshield.

Anyways, it is what it is. Thanks, buddy.

That would have ended up to seeing another set of monster 😂 just so happy you'd listen to her...... As agent of peace...... You're welcome once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66