You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Cats have an astute understanding for business?

in #story6 years ago

HaHa! Don't you just hate it when that happens? Bringing those gross, dead gifts. That is a way of telling me they love me that I could do without. My cat makes it even worse. He could care less about mice and birds, thank goodness, but I hate it when he brings me those cute, little baby bunnies. Maybe he knows that I only like cute, furry things. LOL! It was great to see Dusty and Lex again. Give them a kiss for me. Tip!

Sort:  

It drives me crazy, but Dusty has a tendency to bring back live animals and Lex often kills them, but less so now. Maybe it is a phase they go through? Kisses given! ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77