You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hermann Crashes A Comanche War Party

in #story5 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing about the reaction of the Comanche when Hermann made his entrance. It was priceless! And I am so happy for Hermann that he was accepted. Finally, a part of the story that made me happy. Keep up the great work @janton! : )

Sort:  

Howdy Butterfly! Thanks so much. No one else has mentioned the part where he got that reaction so thank you, I thought it was hilarious. He shows up and they all scatter like they're terrified! I get the same reaction when I walk into a room or building.

But if that's the only time you've been happy with the story(with good reason) then that might be the only time it happens! lol.

HaHaHaHa! You do not get the same reaction when you walk into a room or building. Nice try! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84