Sort:  

[META] Well done! This alone brings you 6 new words and a 0.10 SBD sponsored @treeplanter upvote on a post of yours... coming sometime soon.

You have 168 words remaining this week.

[WA: Arch] No one volunteers, and faced with the prospect of returning to a planet where no questions are answered for free alone, I decide to make a quick stop by the committees private quarters on my way to the ship yard, see if I can find anything worth flogging.

[META] Well, somebody did volunteer. Kind of. Please, have a look at my new week's post and consider if I should accept you entry above or if you would make a new one instead:

https://steemit.com/storytelling/@manoldonchev/words-driven-adventure-week-1-recap-and-start-of-week-2

I will redo - thank you :)

This is so useful, there's just so much to keep track of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87