You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streemian Dropped the Ball: We Need Streemian to Support Committed Writers.

in #streemian6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by my blog and now I am coming back to see more about you. I'm a new follower now ;) and can't wait to see more about you and your projects here. Fun! Hope your flight was good.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, Donna!

Oh always something happening here! Sadly, Streemian is still acting up so my posts haven't been automatically posted. The next one will be released when I arrive home tomorrow, so you won't be waiting for too long! And Ill have posted something about this trip (possibly the first of a multi part series) to Melbourne by Sunday night.

Flight down was great and the city has been so much fun. Our apartment block even has a beautiful pool on the rooftop! Lucky us, right?

Take care and talk soon!

Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80