You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streemian Dropped the Ball: We Need Streemian to Support Committed Writers.

in #streemian6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely, quality consistent content is always key, so when technical glitches like this happen its certainly frustrating.

Nice formatting on the bold lines, breaks up the article so its less of a text wall, i usually try to do the same with images as im more of a visual person.

Just dropped a new post myself, about the latest 24 Hour Sydney Train Strike check it out if you get a chance i would honestly really appreciate it #vincentb unite!

Sort:  

Hey Kash,

Thanks for your feedback. I really thought about the interspersed bolding and first did it with my work on my saga.

I'll pop over to your page and have a peek!

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88