Sort:  

I am a bit of a tech Geek, now that I am using smartwatches I don't actually check my phone much, but I check my watch regularly for how many steps I have done, and the weather forecast, plus if I get any texts or emails I see who from on my watch and decide if I need to react to them,

in my job many requests come in that need an immediate response and that when I have to stop and use my phone or get back to my desk.

Understand, I am retired and any thing that comes to me is NOT urgent :)

My SIL wears the apple watch and uses it like crazy. I don't even wear a dumb watch, haven't for years. I check steps when I get home on my phone.

I have been wearing smart watches since the first one came out, I love the technology, I know I probably could not look at the info it gives me and be fine, but I am hyper and like to know whats going on.

I could make excuses why I need it but lets be honest I just like it lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92