You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People on the Street

Apple Watch good for that! Phones are becoming such an addiction. Seems like a heads-up display like google glass will take off soon. My son gave me a pair of snap chat glasses that he got. Don't remember where he got them but he is a tech developer so he accumulates all kinds of stuff. They have a built in camera. Kind of cool but not enough to really use much lol. Anyway, great pics @tattoodjay!

Sort:  

I heard of the snapchat glasses, I thought it was a fad that wouldn't last to long pretty much like google glass, just never really took off, i think down the line it may be a new variant of them that takes off but they just look weird

but smart watches i have had many variants and love what they do for me

the only possible thing I could see myself doing with snapchat glasses again, is videos. you can use them like a go cam

Ohh yeah I didnt think of that it would be a cool way to make videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87