You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing the way we think

in #sttp6 years ago (edited)

It affects me greatly for what others think of me @ehiboss because of my appearance no matter how I shrug it off and try to ignore it because people really are so visual that they judge often before they know someone. And for that reason most people I see are prejudice and I am always a victim of it.

Sort:  

Whoops meaning you still have something left to change.probably your perception about their reasoning Accept that responsibility don't blame anyone

Hello! I think that thinking about others is a how do I see myself through their eyes? Do I do it wrong? One to overcome that has to be confident to say ... I'm not doing well .. no need to doubt, am I doing it wrong? nooo never and think no matter what I do again if I did it wrong.
and the visual contact is very important that I think and when one sees that type of personality destructura is true distance is the best

Do your thing
Be your ownself and let not what others think of you be your determinant of your success in life.
You are a lovely fellow.
I respect you @cryptopie

You're unique and your uniqueness comes from within

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93