You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday- Agave & Halifax Gardens

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Oh man. How beautiful on a special occasion.

I am so happy to have found you. Probably the best friend I've never met lives in PEI. She and I have just flat been through the wars together on line. Another close on line friend lives in Ottawa and dreams of Halifax.

So. My plan is to ride the Maritimes. Next year, I hope. I'm running out of time.

Thanks for a lovely post. I really do appreciate it.

Sort:  

Jeeze. Forgot. Agave is really common here. I see them bolt and die every year, it's part of the natural way of things here. They really are exotic in Halifax.

Thanks Tom @bigtom13. A motorbike ride to the maritimes would be nice from Ottawa. Let me know if you take the trip.
The Agave was a big hit in Halifax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85