You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mothers day

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

I just love those early spring flowers-and we don't have them here at all. They need a little frost to vernalize and we don't get any of that. I'm not sure how far north you have to go to see Daffodils but I know there are some in the Flagstaff area.

Thanks for a nice mother's day tribute. I really do appreciate it.

Sort:  

I think WellI would know I would feel something is missing living in a place without the seasons so noticeably different and not having the spring flowers, I experienced that whenI lived in Asia and Africa, and it made the first spring whenI moved here just seem so much more special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60