You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

The Middle Ages were a period of human history that I do not like. The museum is great and you present it well, I really feel like I'm with you there. The exhibits are so well-groomed ... I try to imagine how heavy they are, how hot it can be if you stay in the sun ...
Your #FunkyEdit is even a painting! It could be put on a wall. Thanks for posting but also for challenge. I'm now voting for the witness @c0ff33a , perhaps a little late, but I hope you'll forgive me.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I can appreciate your dislike of the Middle Ages it was a time for conflict. This is a very good museum for appreciating these historic artefacts - and it does make you think how hard it must have been - especially in the heavy metal armour, and then carrying big metal swords - to battle or even move.

And thank you very much for the Witness vote, it is very much appreciated - voting for Witnesses is your choice so it can not be late, and I am proud you have selected myself along with @derangedvisions to be one of you Witnesses. We are trying our best to support growing content creators here on Steemit, helping people and communities progress and generally promoting engagement and fun.

Thank you for calling in on my post.

With pleasure! I wish you success in your action to support and improve Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86