You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nephew got babtised!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

That is a splendid old church, amazing to see it in such good after so long - I wish I had aged as well as it!

Baptisms are always a wonderful family time, apparently when I was baptised they had run out of holy water and had to borrow a bottle of Sprite to top it up, to this day I can't drink a bottle of sprite without pouring some on my head.

Your nephew is so cute, always so smiley and I bet the will love rocking on the elephant!

A wonderful day filled with such joy, congratulations to your brother and his wife on their lovely son.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes it really is a beautiful church and much beautiful details that makes it unique 😊 love that it's so well preserved.
My nephew was an angel 😇 and his attempt to talk made echoes in the entire church 🤗 so cute... Lol

OMG 😂😂😂 Robert what are you like?
Ran out of holy water???? BWUAHHAAAAHAHAHAHA 😂😂😂 OMG
They had to use a bottle of sprite 🍾😜🙈 you're killing me over here... Laughing so hard!
You need to poor some over your head if you drink it.... That has to be a sight.... He hehe

I'm glad you liked it my friend and thank you for the great laugh 🤗💕🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85